The Life of Shinke

A Stroke of Luck

Posted on: July 16, 2010

Today has got to be one of the happiest days of my life. 🙂

Yes!

I am typing this from my laptop!

I just took it up and decided to try it one more time and bam it turned on.

So happy!

My Internet is being crappy but at least Mr.Lappytop is working! *big grin*

Now I’m happily catching up on my blogs and podcasts.

I’m half-way through Shadow in the Wind and enjoying it immensely. I love the characters and the mystery surrounding Julian Carax. I find it interesting they keep comparing Daniel and Julian saying they look alike. Reminds me of Harry Potter and his mother’s eyes.

Anywho off to read, night!

Leave a Reply

I'm part of Post A Day 2014

Currently Reading

Tweets

