The Life of Shinke

Dear Future Me,

Posted on: October 3, 2011

Imagine if you woke up one morning and found a letter from your past self in your inbox?

It’d be pretty cool right?

A letter with all your hopes, fears, and expectations of the past.

A letter with motivation for your present self, and advice to get back on track with your life or keep it on track.

Something to help you get some perspective and remember what is important to you.

That’s something I’ve always wanted to experience so today I’m going to send myself a letter using FutureMeΒ and date it one year from now and see how it goes.

Would you send your future self a letter?

What would you say?

Let me know in the comments below.

Happy Writing! πŸ™‚

5 Responses to "Dear Future Me,"

I usually blog and then read and the things I used to do in 2003 like OMG!

Lol! I do that too but this letter wouldn’t just be passing musings but things you WANT your future self to remember and reminisce on. If that makes sense? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

I'm part of Post A Day 2014

Currently Reading

Tweets

