The Life of Shinke

My Happy Playlist

Posted on: October 4, 2011

Have you ever realized you have tons of music on your computer or iPod but you only listen to a select few?

No?

Maybe that’s just me, but I tend to have a couple of songs, usually the newer ones that I listen to over and over again.

I call this my happy music, it keeps me upbeat and in a good mood all day long.

This week those songs are:

1. Stereo Hearts – Gym Glass Heroes feat Adam Levine

2. Not Your Birthday – Allstar Weekend feat Anth!

3. Move Like Jagger – Maroon 5 feat Christina Aguilera

4. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) – Katy Perry

5. Love You Like A Love Song – Selena Gomez & the Scene

6. Middle of Nowhere – Selena Gomez & the Scene

7. Bang Bang Bang – Selena Gomez & the Scene

8. Hit the Lights – Selena Gomez & the Scene

So which songs are helping you move your feet this week?

Let me know in the comments below.

Happy Listening! 🙂

1 Response to "My Happy Playlist"

[…] My Happy Playlist (shinke.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

I'm part of Post A Day 2014

Currently Reading

Tweets

