The Life of Shinke

Snapshot Tuesday

Posted on: January 4, 2012

So yesterday I took my iPod camera out for a test run on my mission to take more pictures this year and become a better photographer.

I used Camera+ instead of the regular camera app to take and edit these pics.

Let me know what you think of them in the comments below.

Happy picture snapping! 🙂

2 Responses to "Snapshot Tuesday"

My favorites are the 2 shots of the flower and vase. Great contrast with the different colors. 🙂

Thanks! I like those a lot too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

I'm part of Post A Day 2014

Currently Reading

Tweets

