The Life of Shinke

My Happy Playlist Wk 1

Posted on: January 6, 2012

Happy TGIF folks!

It is the first Friday of the New Year and to start it off I thought I’d give you my happy playlist of the week.

I’ve decided that every Friday I will post the songs that have been helping to move my feet and keep me in the best mood ever during that week.

For a couple of months now I’ve had Sara Bareilles‘ albums on repeat, Little Voice and Kaleidoscope Heart. It kept me sane during finals and the holiday rush. So here are my top ten, five from each album.

Little Voice (2007)

1.  Vegas

2. Between the Lines

3. Fairytale

4. Gravity

5. Any Where The Wind Blows

 

Kaleidoscope Heart (2010)

1. Kaleidoscope Heart

2. Uncharted

3. King of Anything

4. Say You’re Sorry

5. Breathe Again

What are you’re favourite songs this week?

Are you a Sara Bareilles fan?

Let me know in the comments below!

Happy listening! 🙂

GRRRR!!!! Why is WordPress messing with my posting time. Sorry again guys.

4 Responses to "My Happy Playlist Wk 1"

I’m very much a fan of Sara Bareilles and I love this playlist 🙂

Thanks! 🙂

[…] My Happy Playlist Wk 1 (shinke.wordpress.com) […]

[…] My Happy Playlist Wk 1 (shinke.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

