The Life of Shinke

My Happy Playlist Wk 2

Posted on: January 13, 2012

It is yet another Friday and it time to tell you what is helping me to move my feet and keep a smile on my face.

Last week I raved about Sara Bareilles but this week Disney has stolen my heart.

My happy playlist consists of two songs, Prince Ali from Aladdin and I’ll Make A Man Out Of You from Mulan.

I’ve got them stuck in my head and they make me smile.

 

What has you moving your feet this week?

Do you love Disney songs?

Let me know in the comments below.

Happy listening! 🙂

3 Responses to "My Happy Playlist Wk 2"

I didn’t like Mulan when I was a kid. I only appreciated it when I watched it again last year. And yes, my favorite song in there is I’ll Make A Man Out of You which gave me goosbumps especially when it was played again at the part where Mulan and her soldier friends were trying infiltrate the palace to save the emperor. 😀

Somehow, Disney doesn’t make those kind of awesome songs anymore except for Tangled 😉

Really? Well as long as you came around! 🙂

Yes, that scene was great.

They don’t make songs like that anymore….or movies like that come to think of it….so sad. 😦

[…] My Happy Playlist Wk 2 (shinke.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

