The Life of Shinke

I’m Back!!!

Posted on: April 3, 2014

Hey everyone!

How are you? I haven’t posted in almost two years!

How have you guys been? Good I hope.

I’ve been so busy with work and life that I haven’t been able to blog but I am indeed back now.

I’ve actually been trying to return to the world of blogging for a while now but I wasn’t able to work it into my schedule.

I was also contemplating starting a new blog however I think this blog has a lot of great content and readers that I wouldn’t want to lose.

My goal for this blog is to create a space where I can share interesting content and thoughts with you guys on a daily basis.

Yes, you heard me, a DAILY basis.

I’ve created a blogging schedule that I plan to stick to, to ensure that you guys get interesting content each and every day.

This will also help me to scratch my writing itch that has been acting up in the last few months.

I hope you guys stay for the ride and I can churn out content that you find both useful and interesting.

Please let me know in the comments below if you have any suggestions on what you would like to see on this blog and I’ll try my best to incorporate it.

See you tomorrow and happy reading!

2 Responses to "I’m Back!!!"

[ Smiles ] Welcome back!

Thanks Renard! 🙂

Leave a Reply

I'm part of Post A Day 2014

Currently Reading

Tweets

