The Life of Shinke

My Happy Playlist – April 11th

Posted on: April 11, 2014

Hey guys! It’s Friday and guess what?!?!

My Happy Playlist is back! *happy dance*

As I stated before music is a big part of my life, it keeps me settled, grounded and more importantly happy.

Each week I’ll be sharing with you the songs that I’ve had on repeat that have been helping me to move my feet.

This week my songs of choice have been:

1. Classic by MKTO

 

2. Still Into You by Paramore

 

3. Talk Dirty by Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz

 

4. The Man by Aloe Blacc

 

5. Happy by Pharrell

 

What’s helping you to move your feet this week?

Let me know in the comments below.

Happy Friday! 🙂

Tags:

Leave a Reply

